Senior Pastor/Teacher

Rev. Thomas T. Davis, Jr.
Pastor Elect

Ministerial Team

Rev. Joseph Parks
Youth and Young Adults Pastor
Deacon Leo Alfred
Director, Christian Education
LeMorris Hunt
Minister of Music (Interim)

Administrative Staff

Charlotte Foote
Church Treasurer

Terre Ford
Admin. Assistant to the Pastor

Jerry Gardner
Business Administrator

Janice Jones
Church Accountant

Kimberly Lane
Admin. Assistance to Business Office

Penny Butler-Scott
Church Clerk

Diaconate & Trustee Ministries

Reginald B. Fields
Chairman of Deacons

Joseph V. Darby
Vice Chairman of Deacons

Christopher J. Martin
Chairman of Trustees